Sarah Gold

 GAAF - President 
 Organisation

 sarah@globalartaffairs.org

   

 Valeria Romagnini

 GAAF - Organisation 

 valeria@globalartaffairs.org

               
     Rachele de Stefano

 GAAF - Organisation 

 rachele@globalartaffairs.org

       Sara Danieli

 GAAF - Organisation 

 danieli@globalartaffairs.org

               
     

 Lucia Pedrana

 GAAF - Organisation

 lucia@globalartaffairs.org

   

 Alessandra Valle

 GAAF - Organisation 

 alessandra@globalartaffairs.org

               
   

 

 Elena Volpato

 GAAF - Organisation 

 elena@globalartaffairs.org

     

 Rene Rietmeyer

 GAAF - Organisation 

 rene@globalartaffairs.org